kontakty

LACHMAN INTERIER DESIGN, s.r.o.
Plumlovská 44
Prostějov
796 01
Czech Republic

phone +420 582 347 960, +420 582 347 970
mobile +420 777 723 400
fax +420 582 338 115
info@lachman-interier.cz



View Larger Map


ředitel společnosti
Ing. Hubert Lachman hubert.lachman@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 401
obchodní oddělení
Ing. Patrik Lachman patrik.lachman@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 408
Jana Burgetová jana.burgetova@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 417
Ing. Marianna Kalenská marianna.kalenska@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 440
Ing. Růžena Piňosová ruzena.pinosova@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 418
Naďa Vacková nada.vackova@lachman-interier.cz
výroba nábytku
Ing. Edvard Lachman +420 777 723 402
Rudolf Lachman rudolf.lachman@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 404
Břetislav Bachorík bretislav.bachorik@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 403
Pavel Kordas pavel.kordas@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 413
nákup materiálů a skladování
Ing. Petr Lachman petr.lachman@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 409
Michal Vymazal michal.vymazal@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 416
Jaroslav Krátký jaroslav.kratky@lachman-interier.cz +420 775 119 256
architekt
Ing. arch. Marek Lachman marek.lachman@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 405
projekce nábytku
Ing. Jiří Doležal jiri.dolezal@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 412
Tomáš Jaroš tomas.jaros@lachman-interier.cz
Arnošt Kadaník arnost.kadanik@lachman-interier.cz +420 775 119 258
Miroslav Moroz miroslav.moroz@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 419
Jiří Reif jiri.reif@lachman-interier.cz +420 775 119 252
Ing. Leoš Zeman leos.zeman@lachman-interier.cz +420 775 119 259
Ing. Ladislav Žižka ladislav.zizka@lachman-interier.cz
ekonomické oddělení a účtárna
Ing. Rudolf Frélich rudolf.frelich@lachman-interier.cz +420 775 119 260
Petr Pešák petr.pesak@lachman-interier.cz
Renáta Lachmanová renata.lachmanova@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 415
Irena Lachmanová irena.lachmanova@lachman-interier.cz +420 776 119 104
prodejna nábytku
Ivana Králová ivana.kralova@lachman-interier.cz +420 777 723 400
Magda Heitmarová magda.heitmarova@lachman-interier.cz